How do I delete my save data?

How did we do?

At the main menu, hold down D and L on the keyboard for 10 seconds. The game will show a countdown before the save data is deleted permanently.

While this will delete your save file in Steam Cloud and locally, it will not remove any achievements or leaderboard entries you have earned on Steam. These can not be deleted.